To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-16-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-18-19 6:00 AM
30
$370
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-20-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-22-19 6:00 AM
30
$370
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-22-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-24-19 6:00 AM
30
$370
29
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 10-24-19 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-25-19 7:00 PM
30
$250
26
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-25-19 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-19 8:00 PM
25
$640
16
Penn sponsored 2 Day Trip. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing Licenses. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 10-27-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-28-19 7:00 PM
30
$230
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Mon. 10-28-19 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-29-19 7:00 PM
30
$230
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-29-19 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-31-19 6:00 AM
30
$370
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
November, 2019
Pacifica
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-1-19 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-4-19 6:00 AM
25
$700
Full
Jimmy Liu 2.5 Day. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing Licenses. Passport NOT required.