To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Wed. 4-1-20 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-1-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-1-20 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-1-20 1:00 PM
140
$36
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Wed. 4-1-20 12:30 PM
Wed. 4-1-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Thursday, April 2, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Thu. 4-2-20 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-2-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-2-20 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-2-20 1:00 PM
140
$36
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Thu. 4-2-20 12:30 PM
Thu. 4-2-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Legacy
PM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-2-20 1:30 PM
Thu. 4-2-20 4:30 PM
140
$36
OPEN
Friday, April 3, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Fri. 4-3-20 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-3-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-3-20 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-3-20 1:00 PM
140
$48
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Fri. 4-3-20 12:30 PM
Fri. 4-3-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Legacy
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-3-20 1:30 PM
Fri. 4-3-20 4:30 PM
140
$48
OPEN
Saturday, April 4, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Sat. 4-4-20 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-4-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-4-20 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-4-20 1:00 PM
140
$48
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Sat. 4-4-20 12:30 PM
Sat. 4-4-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Legacy
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-4-20 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-4-20 4:30 PM
140
$48
OPEN
Legacy
Sunset Cruise / Whale Watch
Sat. 4-4-20 5:00 PM
Sat. 4-4-20 7:30 PM
140
$44
OPEN
This is a scenic sunset cruise. A sunset cruise with an opportunity to see whales, dolphins and other mammals if the weather outside the bay permits.
Sunday, April 5, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Sun. 4-5-20 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-5-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-5-20 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-5-20 1:00 PM
140
$48
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Sun. 4-5-20 12:30 PM
Sun. 4-5-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Legacy
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-5-20 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-5-20 4:30 PM
140
$48
OPEN
Monday, April 6, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Mon. 4-6-20 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-6-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Legacy
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-6-20 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-6-20 1:00 PM
140
$36
OPEN
New Seaforth
PM Half Day
Mon. 4-6-20 12:30 PM
Mon. 4-6-20 5:30 PM
75
$50
75
Legacy
PM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-6-20 1:30 PM
Mon. 4-6-20 4:30 PM
140
$36
OPEN
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
New Seaforth
AM Half Day
Tue. 4-7-20 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-7-20 11:30 AM
75
$50
75
Page 1 of 6