Departing on Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day Limited Load
Departure Date: Tuesday 9-29-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 21
Definite run! Limited Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Wednesday 9-30-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: FULL
Definite run! Open Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Monday, October 5, 2020

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Monday 10-5-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 18
Open Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day Limited Load
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-6-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 22
Limited Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-13-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 25
Definite run. Open Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day Limited Load
Departure Date: Sunday 10-18-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Limited Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Monday, October 19, 2020

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Monday 10-19-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Open Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day Limited Load
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-20-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Limited Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Wednesday 10-21-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 25
Definite run. Open Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.

Departing on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day Limited Load
Departure Date: Sunday 10-25-2020
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 26
Limited Party 1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna, Dorado and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit included. Passport not required. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow and blanket.
Page 1 of 2