Departing on Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 11-12-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 12
Definite Run! Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Friday, November 15, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 11-15-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 24
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Sunday, November 17, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 11-17-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 11-19-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 32
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Friday, November 22, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 11-22-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 29
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 11-24-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 11-26-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Friday, November 29, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 11-29-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 27
Fishing offshore for Big Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna and Yellowtail. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.