Departing on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Aztec
Aztec
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Wednesday 5-22-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 28

Spots Available: 28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permit, bait and bunk included.

Departing on Friday, May 24, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 5-24-2019
Departure Time: 08:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: FULL
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 5-26-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Monday, May 27, 2019

Aztec
Aztec
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Monday 5-27-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 28

Spots Available: 28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permit, bait and bunk included.

Departing on Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 5-28-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 32
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Aztec
Aztec
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Wednesday 5-29-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 28

Spots Available: 27
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permit, bait and bunk included.

Departing on Friday, May 31, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 5-31-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 32

Spots Available: 19
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 6-2-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 6-4-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 30
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bait and bunk included.Passport not required.

Departing on Friday, June 7, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 6-7-2019
Departure Time: 07:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 29
Page 1 of 2