Departing on Sunday, September 22, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 9-22-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: FULL
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).

Departing on Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 9-24-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 25
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-1-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 20
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).

Departing on Friday, October 4, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 10-4-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: FULL
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).

Departing on Sunday, October 6, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Sunday 10-6-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).

Departing on Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-8-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-8-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.

Departing on Friday, October 11, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Friday 10-11-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: FULL
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).

Departing on Monday, October 14, 2019

Pacifica
Pacifica
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Monday 10-14-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 30

Spots Available: 30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.

Departing on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tribute
Tribute
Trip Type: 1.5 Day
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-15-2019
Departure Time: 09:00 PM

MAX Load: 33

Spots Available: 33
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Page 1 of 2