Departing on Friday, March 22, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Friday 3-22-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 51
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Saturday, March 23, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Saturday 3-23-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Sunday, March 24, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Sunday 3-24-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 51
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Monday, March 25, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Monday 3-25-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 51
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Thursday, March 28, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Thursday 3-28-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Friday, March 29, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Friday 3-29-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Saturday, March 30, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Saturday 3-30-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Sunday, March 31, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Sunday 3-31-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Monday, April 1, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Monday 4-1-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 52
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.

Departing on Tuesday, April 2, 2019

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Tuesday 4-2-2019
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 53

Spots Available: 53
Full Day Coronado Islands. Trip includes Mexican Travel Visa and One Day Mexican Fishing License. A valid passport or passport card is required for each passenger. Arrival times may be later than posted.
Page 1 of 10