Departing on Sunday, October 3, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Sunday 10-3-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: FULL
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Monday, October 4, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Monday 10-4-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 3
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Tuesday, October 5, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-5-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 30
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Wednesday, October 6, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Wednesday 10-6-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 29
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Thursday, October 7, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Thursday 10-7-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 31
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Sunday, October 10, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Sunday 10-10-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: FULL
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Monday, October 11, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Monday 10-11-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 26
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Tuesday, October 12, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Tuesday 10-12-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 29
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Wednesday, October 13, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Wednesday 10-13-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 30
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required

Departing on Thursday, October 14, 2021

San Diego
San Diego
Trip Type: Full Day Coronado Islands
Departure Date: Thursday 10-14-2021
Departure Time: 05:30 AM

MAX Load: 34

Spots Available: 30
Full Day Limited Party Coronado Islands trip. PASSPORT REQUIRED. Includes Mexican Travel Visa, Mexican Waters Fishing License and Biosphere Bracelet. Mask or facial covering required
Page 1 of 3