Departing on Monday, May 10, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Monday 5-10-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Wednesday 5-12-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Friday, May 14, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: PM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Friday 5-14-2021
Departure Time: 01:30 PM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Sunday, May 16, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Sunday 5-16-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN
Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: PM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Sunday 5-16-2021
Departure Time: 01:30 PM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Monday, May 17, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Monday 5-17-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Wednesday 5-19-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Friday, May 21, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: PM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Friday 5-21-2021
Departure Time: 01:30 PM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN

Departing on Saturday, May 22, 2021

Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: AM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Saturday 5-22-2021
Departure Time: 10:00 AM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN
Legacy
Legacy
Trip Type: PM Whale Watch
Departure Date: Saturday 5-22-2021
Departure Time: 01:30 PM

MAX Load: 75

Spots Available: OPEN
Page 1 of 8