Seaforth Sportfishing Logo

619.224.3383 San Diego, Ca. USA







Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-26-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
18
Definite Run! Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-28-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
20
Definite run! Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-30-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 7-2-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
28
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
July, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-2-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 7-4-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
29
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 7-4-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-5-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
29
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Fri. 7-5-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 7-6-2019 7:00 PM
30
$260
25
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 7-7-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-8-2019 7:00 PM
30
$260
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
27
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
2 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-12-2019 7:00 PM
24
$640
16
Izorline sponsored. Meals, Mexican permits, bunk and bait included.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-12-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-14-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
23
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 7-14-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-15-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-15-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
29
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-19-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
28
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 7-21-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-22-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-26-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
2.5 Day
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
24
$750
24
Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing License. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Wed. 7-31-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
August, 2019
Pacifica
Overnight
Sat. 8-3-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-4-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
2.5 Day
Tue. 8-6-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019 6:00 AM
24
$750
24
Includes bunk, bait, meals and Mexican fishing permits (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-11-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 8-13-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-13-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-15-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Page 1 of 3