Seaforth Sportfishing Logo

619.224.3383 San Diego, Ca. USA







Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-22-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Tue. 9-24-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-25-2019 7:00 PM
30
$250
21
Definite run. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. No passport required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Wed. 9-25-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-26-2019 7:00 PM
30
$250
24
Definite run. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. No passport required.
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 9-26-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-27-2019 8:00 PM
30
$250
23
Definite run. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. No passport required.
October, 2019
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-1-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-3-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
20
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 10-3-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-4-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
24
Definite run! Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-4-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-6-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-6-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-8-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-8-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-11-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-13-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
Full
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Sun. 10-13-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-14-2019 7:00 PM
30
$265
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-14-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-16-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required). Passports not required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-16-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-18-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Sun. 10-20-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 10-22-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-22-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-24-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
Overnight
Thu. 10-24-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-25-2019 7:00 PM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
Pacifica
2 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-25-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-27-2019 8:00 PM
25
$640
23
Penn sponsored 2 Day Trip. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing Licenses. Passport NOT required.
Pacifica
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-29-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-31-2019 6:00 AM
30
$390
30
Includes bunk, bait and one day Mexican fishing permit (if required).
November, 2019
Pacifica
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-1-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-4-2019 6:00 AM
25
$700
Full
Jimmy Liu 2.5 Day. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Includes meals, bait, bunk and Mexican Waters Fishing Licenses. Passport NOT required.