Seaforth Sportfishing Logo

619.224.3383 San Diego, Ca. USA







Upcoming Trips

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2019
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 9-22-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-23-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
2
Definite run! One day limited load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 9-23-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
25
Definite run! One day limited load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
1.5 Day
Tue. 9-24-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-26-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
25
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 9-26-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 9-27-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
11
One day limited load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 9-28-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 9-29-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
Full
One day limited load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 9-29-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 9-30-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
12
One day limited load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight
Mon. 9-30-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-1-2019 8:00 PM
36
$250
34
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
October, 2019
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-3-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-4-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
30
Overnight Limited Load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 10-5-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-6-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
27
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight
Sun. 10-6-2019 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-7-2019 8:00 PM
36
$250
36
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight
Mon. 10-7-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-8-2019 8:00 PM
36
$250
36
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-8-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-10-2019 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
3.5 Day
Thu. 10-10-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-14-2019 6:00 AM
28
$875
Full
Meals, Mexican permits and travel visas included(if needed). A valid passport or passport card is required for all passengers.
Tribute
Overnight
Mon. 10-14-2019 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-15-2019 8:00 PM
36
$250
36
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
1.5 Day
Tue. 10-15-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 10-17-2019 6:00 AM
33
$370
33
Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 10-17-2019 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-18-2019 8:00 PM
33
$270
33
Overnight Limited Load. Fishing offshore for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Trip includes Mexican permit, bait and bunk. Passport not required.
Tribute
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-18-2019 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-20-2019 6:00 AM
31
$375
Full
Sponsored by Okuma/Soft Steel. Fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican fishing permit, bunk and bait included. Passport NOT required!