September 2020

Go to Month:
Sep 20
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Tuesday, September 1
Available
Wednesday, September 2
Full Day
Thursday, September 3
Full Day
Friday, September 4
Full Day Offshore
Saturday, September 5
Full Day
Sunday, September 6
Full Day
Monday, September 7
Available
Tuesday, September 8
Layday
Wednesday, September 9
Full Day Offshore
Thursday, September 10
Full Day
Friday, September 11
Full Day
Saturday, September 12
Full Day
Sunday, September 13
Full Day Offshore
Monday, September 14
Available
Tuesday, September 15
Layday
Wednesday, September 16
Layday
Thursday, September 17
Full Day
Friday, September 18
PM Half Day
Saturday, September 19
Layday
Sunday, September 20
Full Day Offshore
Monday, September 21
Full Day
Tuesday, September 22
Full Day
Wednesday, September 23
Full Day
Thursday, September 24
Full Day Offshore
Friday, September 25
Available
Saturday, September 26
Available
Sunday, September 27
Full Day Offshore
Monday, September 28
Layday
Tuesday, September 29
Full Day
Wednesday, September 30
Available